Printables

May the force be with you! πŸ˜

So I’m rewatching Star Wars these days,  and it came to my mind to make a few quote printables for wandermellow.etsy.com πŸ˜ŠπŸ’›
And,  in all their glory, here they are  πŸ˜

I find this gold one so fun and quirky,  and in tone with C3PO after a boost up 😁 Do you like it? 

And I’m amongst fans of Jar Jar Binks πŸ˜„ And love this quote:

Think it would be so funny to give it to someone as greeting card when they are right about something you were debating about πŸ˜… Inspired by this scene in episode numero uno:

I listed them all at my #Etsy shop last night, like a true night owl. 😊

Which is your favourite? Do you have some other fav quote from a movie? 

May the Force be with you! 😁😁

Leave a Reply

